Skip to content

Dystrybucja

Dyrektor Sprzedaży:

Bartosz Margasiński

Telefon: +48 605 880 151 

E-mail: bartosz.margasinski@browarstaropolski.com

Mazowieckie, Lubelskie:

Grzegorz Kropielnicki

Telefon: +48 514 741 104

E-mail: grzegorz.kropielnicki@browarstaropolski.com

 

Dariusz Jędrasik

Telefon: +48 533 310 105

E-mail: dariusz.jedrasik@browarstaropolski.com

Łódzkie:

Hubert Ługowski

Telefon: +48 533 350 105

E-mail: hubert.lugowski@browarstaropolski.com

Opolskie, Śląskie:

Marcin Rafa

Telefon: +48 519 530 427

E-mail: marcin.rafa@browarstaropolski.com

Świętokrzyskie, Podkarpackie, Małopolskie:

Alicja Pelczar

Telefon: +48 533 350 103

E-mail: alicja.pelczar@browarstaropolski.com

EKSPORT MANAGER:

Grzegorz Kropielnicki

Telefon: +48 514 741 104

E-mail: grzegorz.kropielnicki@browarstaropolski.com

Pomorskie, Warmińsko Mazurskie, Podlaskie,
Kujawsko-Pomorskie:

Andrzej Filipczuk

Telefon: +48 507 000 130

E-mail: andrzej.filipczuk@browarstaropolski.com

 

Robert Miszewski

Telefon: +48 533 350 101

E-mail: robert.miszewski@browarstaropolski.com

Zachodniopomorskie, Wielkopolskie, Dolnośląskie, Lubuskie:

Adam Szabelski

Telefon: +48 514 741 204

E-mail: adam.szabelski@browarstaropolski.com

 

Maciej Stasiński

Telefon: +48 507 890 655

E-mail: maciej.stasinski@browarstaropolski.com

Copyright Browar Staropolski. Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.